Vorstand

Dr. Stefan Rentzsch v. Sichart

Vorsitzender des Vorstands

Email: stefan.rentzsch@t-online.de

 

 


Bettina Bauer

Finanzen 

Email: info@tc-tuebingen.de


Bernd Finkbeiner

Technik

Email: bernd@finkbeiner-tuebingen.de


Max Reimer

Jugendsport

Email: jugendsport@tc-tuebingen.de


Michael Mietzner

Jugendsport

Email: jugendsport@tc-tuebingen.de


Marius Puke

Sport 

Email: marius.puke@web.de

 


Uta Müller

Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeit

Email: uta.mueller@uni-tuebingen.de

 


Beirat



Nicole Oppermann

Email: nicole.oppermann@de.ey.com


Markus Giray

Email: m.giray@mto.de


Jens Gabler

Email: jens.gabler@arcor.de


Jana Held

Email: janaheld@hotmail.de


Paula Puke

Email: pauli.puke@web.de


Gerri Siebert

Email: gs@holzwerksiebert.de

 

Geschäftsstelle


Claus Eberwein

Sport

Email: claus.eberwein@filderkanzlei.de



Jeanette Emner-Bilge

E-Mail: jeanette.emner-bilge@tc-tuebingen.de