Vorstand

Dr. Stefan Rentzsch v. Sichart

Vorsitzender des Vorstands

Email: stefan.rentzsch@t-online.de

 

 


Bettina Bauer

Finanzen 

Email: info@tc-tuebingen.de


Ulrich Müller

Technik 

Email: ulrich.mueller@vis-um.com

 

 

 

 


Sandra Vidal 

Jugendsport 

Email: jugendsport@tc-tuebingen.de


Marius Puke

Jugendsport 

Email: jugendsport@tc-tuebingen.de


Philip Betschinger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Email: p.betschinger@kp-recht.de


Beirat

Bernd Finkbeiner

Email: bernd@finkbeiner-tuebingen.de


Dr. Uta Müller

Email: uta.mueller@uni-tuebingen.de


Nicole Oppermann

Email: nicole.oppermann@de.ey.com


Markus Giray

Email: m.giray@mto.de


Jens Gabler

Email: jens.gabler@arcor.de


Kerstin Herre

Email: mail@kerstinherre.de


Geschäftsstelle


Claus Eberwein

Sport

Email: claus.eberwein@filderkanzlei.de



Jeanette Emner-Bilge

E-Mail: jeanette.emner-bilge@tc-tuebingen.de